Easter Sunday
Sun, Apr 12
New Vision Community Church
Apr 12, 9:00 AM
New Vision Community Church, 3927 W Orange Blossom Trail, Apopka, FL 32712, USA
Share
Office Closed
Thu, May 14
New Vision Community Church
May 14, 12:00 PM – May 15, 5:00 PM
New Vision Community Church, 3927 W Orange Blossom Trail, Apopka, FL 32712, USA
Our office will be closed for International Seminary's Annual Banquet and Commencement. We will re-open Tuesday, May 18 @ 8:30AM.
Share
NEW SERIES: Hebrew Poetry
Sun, May 17
New Vision Community Church
May 17, 9:00 AM
New Vision Community Church, 3927 W Orange Blossom Trail, Apopka, FL 32712, USA
Share
Office Closed
Mon, May 25
New Vision Community Church
May 25, 8:30 AM
New Vision Community Church, 3927 W Orange Blossom Trail, Apopka, FL 32712, USA
Our office will be closed for Memorial Day. We will re-open Tuesday, May 26 @ 8:30AM.
Share
NEW SERIES: Major Prophets
Sun, Jun 28
New Vision Community Church
Jun 28, 9:00 AM
New Vision Community Church, 3927 W Orange Blossom Trail, Apopka, FL 32712, USA
Share
NEW SERIES: Minor Prophets
Sun, Aug 02
New Vision Community Church
Aug 02, 9:00 AM
New Vision Community Church, 3927 W Orange Blossom Trail, Apopka, FL 32712, USA
Share
NEW SERIES: The Gospels and New Testament History
Sun, Aug 30
New Vision Community Church
Aug 30, 9:00 AM
New Vision Community Church, 3927 W Orange Blossom Trail, Apopka, FL 32712, USA
Share
Womens Retreat
Fri, Sep 18
Lake Yale Baptist Conference Center
Sep 18, 6:00 PM – Sep 19, 10:00 PM
Lake Yale Baptist Conference Center, 39034 County Rd 452, Leesburg, FL 34788, USA
Please call 407-886-3619 to register
Share
Fall Campaign: 40 Days of Paul
Sun, Oct 04
New Vision Community Church
Oct 04, 9:00 AM
New Vision Community Church, 3927 W Orange Blossom Trail, Apopka, FL 32712, USA
Share
NEW SERIES: Christmas of the Bible
Sun, Dec 06
New Vision Community Church
Dec 06, 9:00 AM
New Vision Community Church, 3927 W Orange Blossom Trail, Apopka, FL 32712, USA
Share
Ruth: The Boaz Anointing - Dr. Dan Tyler
00:00 / 00:00

Physical Address:

3927 W Orange Blossom Trail

Apopka, Fl 32712

Mailing Address:

PO Box 1208

Plymouth, Fl 32768

Phone: (407) 886-3619

  • Facebook Social Icon